Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Contacts

News Desk
Speak with a local reporter
news@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 option 2

Advertising
Promote your local business with us!
advertising@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 option 8

Account Support
Help registering, activating, logging in to user accounts
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

help@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 option 1

Member Support
Help for +members, auctions, classifieds, monthly contributions and more
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

members@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 option 4

Finance
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Available Monday to Friday, 8 am to 4 pm

finance@villagemedia.ca
226-779-1717 option 7

Advertising

Liz O'Donnell, General Manager
liz@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1147

Mac Sinclair, Account Executive
mac@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1172

Josh Prior, Account Executive
josh@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1208

News Room

Tony Saxon, Community Editor
tony@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1145

Kenneth Armstrong, Photojournalist
ken@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1115

Anam Khan, Reporter
anam@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1178

Keegan Kozolanka, Wellington County Reporter
keegan@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1192

Sadie Janes, Content Administrator
sadie@villagemedia.ca
226-779-1717 ext. 4001

Richard Vivian, Reporter
richard@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1206

Ariel Deutchmann, Reporter
ariel@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1209


GuelphToday Offices

82 Norfolk Street
Guelph, Ontario  N1H4J2
info@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717


Village Media Headquarters

298 Queen St. E.,
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6A 1Y7
855-998-2464


GuelphToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@guelphtoday.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.