Skip to content

Contact Us

Main contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.

News Desk - speak with a local reporter
news@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 option 2

Advertising - promote your local business with us!
advertising@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 option 8

Reader Support - help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 option 1

Accounting - advertiser invoicing and vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
226-779-1717 option 7
 

Advertising

Liz O'Donnell

Liz O'Donnell

General Manager
liz@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1147

Josh Prior

Josh Prior

Account Executive
josh@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1208

Mac Sinclair

Mac Sinclair

Community Partnership Coordinator
mac@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1172

April Savoie

April Savoie

Account Executive
april@villagemedia.ca
226-779-1717 ext. 1240

 

Newsroom

 

Network contacts

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

   

GuelphToday office

82 Norfolk Street
Guelph, Ontario 
N1H4J2


Village Media headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.,
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7
 

 

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form


GuelphToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@guelphtoday.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.