Skip to content

Contact Us

Main contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.

Reader Support - help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 option 1

Advertising - promote your local business with us!
advertising@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 option 2

News Desk - speak with a local reporter
news@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 option 3

Obituaries - to inquire about placing an obituary
obits@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 option 4

Accounting - advertiser invoicing and vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
226-779-1717 option 5
 

Advertising

Liz O'Donnell

Liz O'Donnell

General Manager
liz@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1147

Josh Prior

Josh Prior

Account Executive
josh@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1208

Mac Sinclair

Mac Sinclair

Community Partnership Coordinator
mac@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1172

April Savoie

April Savoie

Account Executive
april@villagemedia.ca
226-779-1717 ext. 1240

 

Newsroom

Richard Vivian

Richard Vivian

Assistant Editor
richard@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1206

Jesse Gault

Jesse Gault

Local Journalism Initiative Reporter
jesse@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1283

 

Network contacts

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Abbas Homayed, Director of Community Relations
ahomayed@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

   

Regional Office - Southwestern Ontario

(please direct all mail to Village Media HQ below)
511 Edinburgh Road South - Unit 204
Guelph, Ontario 
N1G4S5


Village Media headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.,
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7
 

 

Village Media is committed to providing accessible services in accordance with the Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005 and Accessibility Standards.

Read our accessibility plan and policies. Your feedback is important to us. To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form.


GuelphToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@guelphtoday.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.

Gov CAN