Skip to content

Contact Us


Advertising

Liz O'Donnell, General Manager
liz@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1147

Mac Sinclair, Account Executive
mac@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1172
 

News Room

Tony Saxon, Community Editor
tony@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1145

Kenneth Armstrong, Photojournalist
ken@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1115

Anam Khan, Reporter
anam@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1178

Troy Bridgeman, Reporter
troy@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1188

Sadie Janes, Content Administrator
sadie@villagemedia.ca
226-779-1717 ext. 4001


GuelphToday Offices

82 Norfolk Street
Guelph, Ontario  N1H4J2
info@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717


Village Media Headquarters

298 Queen St. E.,
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6A 1Y7
855-998-2464


GuelphToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@guelphtoday.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.