Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.
Due to staff working from home, calls may go to voicemail.

News DeskSpeak with a local reporter
news@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 option 2

AdvertisingPromote your local business with us!
advertising@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 option 8

Reader Support Help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 option 1

Accounting - Advertiser invoicing and Vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
226-779-1717 option 7
 

Advertising

Liz O'Donnell, General Manager
liz@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1147

Mac Sinclair, Account Executive
mac@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1172

Josh Prior, Account Executive
josh@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1208
 

News Room

Tony Saxon, Community Editor
tony@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1145

Richard Vivian, Assistant Editor
richard@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1206

Anam Khan, Reporter
anam@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1178

Ariel Deutchmann, Reporter
ariel@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1209

Daniel Caudle, Reporter
daniel@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext 1230

Angelica Babiera, Reporter (Local Journalism Initiative)
angelica@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext 1236

Sadie Janes, Content Administrator
sadie@villagemedia.ca
226-779-1717 ext. 4001

Tina Chasty, Content Administrator
tina@villagemedia.ca
226-779-1717 ext. 1180


GuelphToday Offices

82 Norfolk Street
Guelph, Ontario 
N1H4J2


Village Media Headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.,
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7
 

 

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form


GuelphToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@guelphtoday.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.